Enter the title of the journal, magazine or newspaper to find full-text or print options.
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
If a source is not full-text or available in the library, you can request the item via ILL. Send information about the source to firstname.lastname@example.org
Current students & faculty of Augie & SF Seminary have access to the library's electronic resources from off-campus. Use your Moodle/myaugie username/password. To view a video tutorial of this process, click here. If you have any problems, call us at 605.274.4921 or e-mail us at email@example.com
Academic Search PremierA multi-disciplinary database with full text in many topics including the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
ProQuestSearch a comprehensive file of periodicals for a broad range of subject areas including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
PsycINFOProvides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines including psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.
SocIndex with Full-TextProvides full text access to journals, books, conference papers as well as abstracts. Subjects covered include criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, & violence.
Ebook CentralA growing and changing collection of 160,000+ e-books in many different academic subject areas including business, education, history, life sciences, medicine, psychology, religion and social sciences.