JSTORA digital archive includes more than 3,500 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are generally not available.
ProQuestSearch a comprehensive file of periodicals for a broad range of subject areas including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
Project MuseFull text access to a selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals.
Academic Search PremierA multi-disciplinary database with full text in many topics including the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
American History OnlineSpans more than 500 years of political, military, social, and cultural history to cover the American experience.
CREDO ReferenceA full-text online reference service, CREDO contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy, science to Shakespeare and law to literature.
Modern World History OnlineCovers the broad expanse of world history from the mid-15th century to the present, featuring thousands of documents, articles, timelines, images, videos, and maps.
Oxford Reference150+ academic subject, language, and quotations dictionaries with 240+ in-depth, specialized titles from Oxford University Press’s Encyclopedias and Companions.