Library CatalogLocate books, videos/DVDs, sound recordings, journals/magazines/newspapers & government documents available at Mikkelsen Library. Your search can be expanded to search libraries around the world.
Academic Search PremierA multi-disciplinary database with full text in many topics including the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
ProQuestSearch a comprehensive file of periodicals for a broad range of subject areas including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
ATLA Serials PlusAn index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion
Old Testament AbstractsIndexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to Old Testament studies. Topics covered include antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, and philology.
New Testament AbstractsAccess to New Testament scholarship, Biblical theology, and the world of the New Testament. The database contains article abstracts, review abstracts, and book abstracts.
Project MuseFull text access to a selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals.
JSTORA digital archive includes more than 3,500 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are generally not available.
US Major DailiesThe five most respected U.S. national and regional newspapers: The New York Times, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and the Wall Street Journal. The titles offer researchers thorough and timely coverage of local, regional, and global events.
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis)Full text articles, documents, and other materials from newspapers, business and trade journals, general interest magazines, company reports, legal and tax documents.