Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Online literacy resource that pairs interactive, fictional video storybooks with related nonfiction eBooks.
New
Books & Authors makes exploration of genre fiction and essential non-fiction fun!
New
Compilation of consumer product research. Product ratings and reviews, recommendations, money-saving tips, and videos
New
Daily life and culture, statistics, history, customs, lifestyles, recipes and interviews from over 200 countries.
New
Watch and listen to classical music's finest conductors and soloists – live, on-demand or on the go as it suits you.
New
Genealogy information focusing upon US military records; including stories, photos, and personal documents.
New
Provides a wide selection of South Dakota legal forms across the most popular legal areas. Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and many others. Also included is a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions explained in laymen's language.
New
JoVE This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
Miss Humblebee's Academy is an Award Winning Curriculum that lays the foundation for a lifetime of learning success. It is aligned with preschool and elementary standards supporting kindergarten preparation and classroom instruction. It is optimized for smart devices thus extending its use beyond home and school. Miss Humblebee's Academy includes: Cognitive Skills Assessments, Kindergarten Readiness Development Checklist, Weekly Progress Reports, and Augmented Reality Lessons.
New
New
New
New
New
Encyclopedia that includes Advanced, Discover, Dramatic Learning, Early World of Learning, Kids and Student editions.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...