Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
[CONTENT BOX 19552349 NOT FOUND]

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
bioRxiv (pronounced "bio-archive") is a free online archive and distribution service for unpublished preprints in the life sciences. It is operated by Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, a not-for-profit research and educational institution. By posting preprints on bioRxiv, authors are able to make their findings immediately available to the scientific community and receive feedback on draft manuscripts before they are submitted to journals.
Book Flix
New
Online literacy resource that pairs interactive, fictional video storybooks with related nonfiction eBooks.
New
Comprehensive company profiles
New
More than 180,000 books printed in the United Kingdom between 1701 and 1800.
JoVE This link opens in a new window Description of this database.
New
New
New
More than 65,000 volumes published 1500-1926 offering perspectives on life in the western hemisphere, including the society, politics, religious beliefs, culture, contemporary opinions and momentous events.
New
Part 1: Debates over Slavery and Abolition
Part 2: Slave Trade in the Atlantic World
Part 3: Institution of Slavery
Part 4: Age of Immancipation
New
New
The Times newspaper of London, the oldest daily newspaper, covering 1785 to present day
New
The five most respected U.S. national and regional newspapers: The New York Times, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and the Wall Street Journal. The titles offer researchers thorough and timely coverage of local, regional, and global events.
New
The most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sitest--includes Argus Leader.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...