Skip to main content

About Us

General Contact Information

 

Mikkelsen Library, Augustana University

2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57197

Phone: 605.274.4921     Fax: 605.274.5447

Email: augielibrarians@augie.edu

 

Staff Directory
Ronelle Thompson
Ronelle Thompson
Library Director
605.274.4921
Deb Hagemeier
Deb Hagemeier
Assistant Director
 
Lisa Brunick
Lisa Brunick
Reference Librarian/Instruction Coordinator
lisa.brunick@augie.edu
 
Liaison to Biology, Chemistry, Education, MA in Education, MS in Genetic Counseling, Psychology, Sociology
 
Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson
Media Librarian
craig.johnson@augie.edu
 
Liaison to Communications, Exercise & Sports Sciences, International Programs Office, MA in Sports Administration and Leadership, MS in Athletic Training & Nursing
 
Krista Ohrtman
Access Services Librarian
krista.ohrtman@augie.edu
 
Liaison to Civitas, English, Government/International Affairs, History, Journalism, Philosophy/Classics, Religion, Theatre & Sioux Falls Seminary
 
Ana Olivier
Ana Olivier
Cataloger/Government Documents Librarian
ana.olivier@augie.edu
 
Liaison to Art/Archaeology, Business/Accounting, Computer Science, Economics, Master of Professional Accountancy, Mathematics, Modern Foreign Languages, Music & Physics
Kelsey Bulock
Kelsey
Bulock
Media Services Assistant
kelsey.bulock@augie.edu
605.274.4920
Brittany Fischer
Brittany
Fischer
Electronic Resources/Reference Assistant
brittany.fischer@augie.edu
 
Becky
Folkerts
Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Assistant
becky.folkerts@augie.edu
 
Carolyn Johnson
Carolyn
Johnson
Circulation Assistant/Student Worker Coordinator
carolyn.johnson@augie.edu
 
Jestin Jund
Jestin
Jund
Technical Services Assistant
jestin.jund@augie.edu