Last Updated: Jul 1, 2014
Type in the title of the journal, magazine, or newspaper here:
This will locate full-text and library holdings for journals, magazines and newspapers.
Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines including psychiatry, education, business, medicine, nursing, pharmacology, law, linguistics, and social work.
Provides full text for over 70 journals published by the American Psychological Association.
- JSTOR Psychology
Search the full text of journals in the psychology section of JSTOR.
- Annual Review of Psychology
Full text access from 1996-2009 with abstracts available from 1950 to present. The library has 1950-2009 in print (BF 30 .A56).
- ERIC (from EBSCO)
Provides extensive access to educational-related literature from journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, and books.
- Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments in areas of psychology, education, business and leadership. Tests in Print provides bibliographies for all known commercially available test in print in the English language.
- SocIndex with Full-Text
Provides full text access to journals, books, conference papers as well as abstracts. Subjects covered include criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, & violence.