Skip to main content
Enter the title of the journal, magazine or newspaper to find full-text or print options.
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
If a source is not full-text or available in the library, you can request the item via ILL. Send information about the source to firstname.lastname@example.org
Current students & faculty of Augie & SF Seminary have access to the library's electronic resources from off-campus. Use your Moodle/myaugie username/password. If you have any problems, call us at 605.274.4921 or e-mail us at email@example.com
CLASE indexes documents published in Latin American journals specializing in the social sciences and humanities. PERIODICA covers journals specializing in science and technology. This resource provides access to more than 2,600 scholarly journals published in the Spanish, Portuguese, French and English languages.
Lexis Nexis Academic
Full text articles, documents, and other materials from newspapers, business and trade journals, general interest magazines, company reports, legal and tax documents.
Indexes critical scholarship on literature, language, linguistics, folklore, film, and the teaching of language and literature in journal articles e-journals, scholarly web sites, series, monographs, dissertations, bibliographies, proceedings and other materials.
A digital archive includes more than 1,500 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are generally not available.
Provided by the South Dakota State Library, Mango Languages offers courses in more than 60 languages to allow users to learn, listen and speak their chosen languages. Courses for English learners begin in the studentÕs native language and teach English.
Ask an Augie Librarian
Chat reference is unavailable. See options below.
Need help? Ask Us!
Mon - Thu. 10am - 5pm,
6pm - 10pm
Fri. 10am - 3pm
Sun. 2pm - 9pm
For additional assistance, please contact a librarian.
Text: 605.610.8398 (standard text messaging rates apply)
, Business Administration
, Computer Science
, Government Information Resources
, Modern Foreign Languages
© 2017 Mikkelsen Library, Augustana
Contact us: Augustana Librarians | Ph. 605.274.4921 | Fax 605.274.5447 | 2001 S. Summit Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57197 | GPS 43.5249978, -96.7362835