Last Updated: Oct 13, 2014
Type in the title of the journal, magazine, or newspaper here:
This will locate full-text and library holdings for journals, magazines and newspapers.
- AtoZ The World
Consists of 175 Country Guides of 100+ topics each including culture, government, education, business culture, news feeds, maps and more.
- CREDO Reference
A full-text online reference service, CREDO contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy, science to Shakespeare and law to literature.
- Oxford English Dictionary
The definitive record of English language development, OED traces the evolution of more than 600,000 words over the last 1,500 years through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of sources.
- World Book Advanced
Designed for high school and college students, World Book Advanced is a powerful reference tool that includes encyclopedic, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases,
- Nature Publishing
Provides access to the following titles from The Nature Publishing Group: British Journal of Cancer, Cell Death & Differentiation, The Embo Journal, Embo Reports, Heredity, Journal of Cerebral Blood Flow and Metabolism, Journal of Perinatology, Laboratory Investigation, Molecular Psychiatry, Nature, Nature Biotechnology, Nature Cell Biology, Nature Genetics, Nature Immunology, Nature Medicine, Nature Neuroscience, Nature Reviews Cancer, Nature Reviews Genetics, Nature Reviews Molecular Cell Biology, Nature Reviews Neuroscience, and Oncogene.
- Science Online
Science Online is one of the world's leading journals of original scientific research, global news, and commentary. Includes Science's weekly podcast.