Skip to main content
Enter the title of the journal, magazine or newspaper to find full-text or print options.
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
If a source is not full-text or available in the library, you can request the item via ILL. Send information about the source to email@example.com
Current students & faculty of Augie & SF Seminary have access to the library's electronic resources from off-campus. Use your Moodle/myaugie username/password. If you have any problems, call us at 605.274.4921 or e-mail us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Academic Search Premier
A multi-disciplinary database with full text in many topics including the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.
ARTstor is a nonprofit digital library of more than one million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences with a suite of software tools to view, present, and manage images for research and teaching purposes.
Oxford Art Online
Provides access to Oxford Art Online (covering both Western and non-Western art), Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and Oxford Companion to Western Art.
A digital archive includes more than 1,500 leading academic journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as select monographs. The most recently published issues (past 3-5 years) are generally not available.
Full text access to a selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals.
Search a comprehensive file of periodicals for a broad range of subject areas including arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
Ask an Augie Librarian
Chat reference is unavailable. See options below.
Need help? Ask Us!
Mon - Thu. 10am - 5pm,
6pm - 10pm
Fri. 10am - 3pm
Sun. 2pm - 9pm
For additional assistance, please contact a librarian.
Text: 605.610.8398 (standard text messaging rates apply)
, Business Administration
, Computer Science
, Government Information Resources
, Modern Foreign Languages
© 2017 Mikkelsen Library, Augustana
Contact us: Augustana Librarians | Ph. 605.274.4921 | Fax 605.274.5447 | 2001 S. Summit Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57197 | GPS 43.5249978, -96.7362835